Otto Miller Park Invitation to Bid: May 11th, 2021   Invitation to Bid:   The Village of Hortonville has contracted BNH Lighting to design, develop and project manage the electrical work being done at Otto Miller Park located at 135 John St. Work will begin around August 1, 2021 through November 2021.   The Village of Hortonville invites you to bid the implementation of the electrical work. A mandatory walk through will be May 18th, 2021 at 8 am. Bids will be due to BNH Lighting by Noon on May 25th, 2021.   1.       Disconnecting, re-wiring, and relocating the 2- electrical panels on the exterior north wall of the concession stand building to the interior same wall they currently are mounted on. Use existing feeder wires. New feeder wires not needed. 2.       Install wire way junction box on the exterior wall to feed all the field lighting, 3- shed feeder wires, scoreboard power wires and sprinkler piping needed to be feed into the building. 3.       Install an approximate size of 3x3 junction box, 3 feet up on a pipe assemble, outside the fence next to the north shed. From that junction box, we will be wiring each scoreboard, the outfield light poles, the west green shed, along with the north shed. We will also be providing a spare 2 inch conduit at this location for future needs from the concession stand. 4.       Provide a 20 amp circuit to the north shed and hook up existing circuits. (Pending).. 5.       Provide a 100 amp service with an 8 circuit panel at the west green shed in a 2 inch conduit. Hook up current branch circuit wiring at the shed. 6.       Provide a 100 amp service with an 8 circuit panel at the west batting cage shed in a 2 inch conduit. Install breakers and wiring for batting cage machine and 1- receptacle circuit. 7.       Provide piping and wiring to each ball field light poles according to the new fixture specified wattage. Provide a junction disconnect box at each light pole with fuses and a receptacle on each of the 8 infield poles. 8.       Provide a 1 inch pipe for low voltage wiring at 4 infield poles. 9.       Provide galvanized 90 degree sweeps when any piping goes vertical from the ground. This will last forever and eliminate any wires burning through PVC when pulling wires. Install expansion sleeves for existing ground connections. 10.   Approximately 3,500 feet of PVC pipe, with connectors, budgeted to accommodate proper wire size. 11.   Provide ground wiring to ground rods at each light pole and proper grounding at each electrical panel.   Let me know if you will be attending the mandatory walk through by May 14th, 2021, noon.   If you have any question or concerns, please call me at 920-213-8693.   Sincerely,     Jeremy Bellile BNH Lighting, LLC 313 E. Main St. Hortonville, WI. 54944

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

TEST TW WEATHER

Department Directory

Emergency - Call 911

After Hours Emergency Call - 911

Non - Emergency - 920-779-6165

After Hours Non-Emergency Call - 920-832-5000 (County Dispatch)

Our office hours are M-Th 7:00 am-3:30 pm, F 7:00 am-1:00 pm, all other times call the After Hours Numbers

Kristine Brownson

Chief of Police

kbrownson@hortonvillepd.com

 

Sean Stephens

Patrol/Evidence Technician

sstephens@hortonvillepd.com

 

Jason Sweeney

Patrol

jsweeney@hortonvillepd.com

 

Austin Manders

Patrol

amanders@hortonvillepd.com

 

Nicholas Burkart

Patrol

nburkart@hortonvillepd.com

 

Kristina Steber

Administrative Assistant

ksteber@hortonvillepd.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Bahr

Sergeant/School Resource Officer

bbahr@hortonvillepd.com

 

Tyler Heiden

Patrol

theiden@hortonvillepd.com

 

Bryan Hauser

Patrol/School Resource Officer

bhauser@hortonvillepd.com

 

William Pagel

Fleet Administrator/Armor

wpagel@hortonvillepd.com

 

Matthew Ninham

Training Officer

mninham@hortonvillepd.com